Lopag strongpoints

Committed
our basic outlook is characterized by conscious responsibility, obligation and commitment to our customers, staff and owners. 

Connected
we are a team in which everyone contributes individual know-how and personal experience towards a common solution.

Decisive
we can take decisions and we don’t waste time.

Excellent
our work – in form and content – in the team and for clients is characterized by excellence.

Curious & creative
curiosity and frankness are the creative strongpoints in our search for solutions. 

 

Individual. Proactive. Sustainable.

Lopag was founded in 1989 and is a family-run, non-captive financial services company. As a service provider in the trusteeship sector, we prepare individual, proactive and sustainable solutions in the areas of asset structuring, asset protection and succession planning.

Our team possesses the appropriate know-how and has many years of international experience (Europe and Asia) in the financial services sector and in industry.

Size-related. Practical. Right for everyday life.

Implementing standardized risk management solutions is simple but seldom really effective.  Lopag is your service provider  for target-based balance-sheet risk management. Together with the client, we prepare solutions based on a clearly formulated appreciation of the risk. We make use of our international Treasury experience over many years to develop and put into effect size-related and practical tools and procedures that prove their value in an everyday environment.

 

Know-how. Capital. Entrepreneurship.

Entrepreneurial investment is a Lopag business area. We advance the company with  our joint efforts, create real values and participate in its success. 

We provide capital and know-how for accessing new markets or expanding the product range.

Our target groups are small and medium-sized enterprises in the Rhine Valley and Lake Constance region. As a rule, we seek minority participations and contribute our resources directly in the form of equity.

Continuity. Boldness. Entrepreneurial Vision.

The Lopag story is the history of the entrepreneurial Oehri family. The Lopag foundation stone was laid in 1989 by Louis Oehri at Ruggell in Liechtenstein. Entrepreneurial ideas, sound craftsmanship, an international outlook and long-lasting client relationships continue to characterise Lopag.  

Lopag has been managed in the second generation since 2013 by daughter Ann Näff-Oehri and the two sons-in-law Dominik Näff and Roman Eggenberger. They contribute a wealth of international experience and well-founded know-how from the trust, banking, industrial and health areas. Today, Lopag is a diversified financial service provider with its own style in the trust, risk and investment sectors.

Over the course of decades, the entrepreneurial Oehri family and its team have succeeded in shaping a family enterprise with international experience in the finance and real economies thanks to boldness, continuity and an entrepreneurial vision.

Contact 

Lopag Trust reg.
Poststrasse 3 
P.O. Box 335
LI-9491 Ruggell 

T +423 377 36 36 
F +423 377 36 37 
lopag@lopag.li

Die Lopag-Pfeiler

Engagiert 
Unsere Grundhaltung ist geprägt von Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Verpflichtung und Engagement gegenüber Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Eigentümern. 

Verbunden
Wir sind ein  Team, in dem jeder mit individuellem Knowhow und persönlicher Erfahrung an einer gemeinsamen Lösung mitarbeitet.

Entscheidungsfreudig
Wir sind entscheidungsfähig und entscheidungsfreudig.

Exzellent
Unsere Arbeit – Form und Inhalt – im Team und gegenüber Kunden ist von ausgezeichneter Qualität.

Neugierig & kreativ
Neugierde und Offenheit sind die schöpferischen Grundpfeiler unserer kreativen und lösungsorientierten Arbeitsweise. 

 

Individuell. Vorausschauend. Nachhaltig.

Lopag, im Jahr 1989 gegründet, ist ein familiengeführtes und bankenunabhängiges Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen. Als Dienstleister im Treuhandwesen erarbeiten wir individuelle, vorausschauende und nachhaltige Lösungen in den Bereichen Vermögensstrukturierung, Vermögensschutz und Nachfolgeplanung.

Unser Team besitzt Knowhow und langjährige internationale Erfahrung (Europa und Asien) im Finanzdienstleistungsbereich und in der Industrie.

Grössenverträglich. Praxisnah. Alltagstauglich.

Standardisierte Risikomanagement-Lösungen umzusetzen ist einfach, aber selten wirklich zielführend. Lopag ist Ihr Dienstleister für ein zielführendes Bilanz-Risikomanagement. Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden erarbeiten wir Lösungen, welche auf einem klar formulierten Risikoverständnis aufbauen. Unsere langjährige, internationale Treasury-Erfahrung bringen wir ein, um grössenverträgliche und praxisnahe Werkzeuge und Prozesse zu entwickeln und zu implementieren, die sich im Arbeitsalltag bewähren. 

 

Knowhow. Kapital.

Unternehmerisches Investieren ist ein Geschäftsbereich der Lopag. Gemeinsam bringen wir das Unternehmen weiter, schaffen reale Werte und partizipieren am Erfolg. 

Wir stellen Kapital und Knowhow zur Verfügung, um neue Märkte zu erschliessen oder die Produktpalette zu erweitern.

Unsere Zielgruppen sind kleine und mittlere Technologieunternehmen im Rheintal und in der Bodenseeregion. In der Regel streben wir Minderheitsbeteiligungen an und bringen unsere Mittel direkt als Eigenkapital ein.

Kontinuität. Mut. Unternehmerischer Weitblick.

Die Geschichte der Lopag ist die Geschichte der Unternehmerfamilie Oehri. Der Grundstein der Lopag wurde im Jahr 1989 von Louis Oehri im liechtensteinischen Ruggell gelegt. Unternehmerisches Denken, solides Handwerk, eine internationale Ausrichtung und langjährige Kundenbeziehungen zeichnen die Lopag bis heute aus.  

Seit 2013 wird die Lopag von Tochter Ann Näff-Oehri und den beiden Schwiegersöhnen Dominik Näff und Roman Eggenberger in zweiter Generation geführt.  Sie bringen grosse internationale Erfahrung und fundiertes Knowhow aus den Bereichen Treuhand, Banking, Industrie und Gesundheitswesen mit in die Firma. Heute präsentiert sich Lopag mit den Bereichen Trust, Risk und Invest als diversifizierter Finanzdienstleister mit eigenem Stil.

Der Unternehmerfamilie Oehri  und ihrem Team ist es über Jahrzehnte gelungen, die Lopag mit Mut, Kontinuität und unternehmerischem Weitblick zu einem Familienunternehmen mit internationaler Erfahrung aus Finanz- und Realwirtschaft zu formen.

Kontakt

Lopag Trust reg.
Poststrasse 3
P.O. Box 335
LI-9491 Ruggell 

T +423 377 36 36
F +423 377 36 37
lopag@lopag.li